RAMON'S THESIS PROJECT

Icon

Just another WordPress.com weblog

RESEARCH #1

I’ve did some slight digging and found some links that reflect on my thesis.

Matrix II

Need to read this to see to see if there’s any link to my thesis.

Wim Crouwel

I now a lot about Wim Crouwel, since he was the person that got me doing this thesis in the first place. I would have to reread this just to freshen up.

Albrecht Dürer

Prof. Saltz mention his name in the conversation I had with her. So I will look at his information for any connection.

Filed under: Uncategorized,

2 Responses

  1. Ethan says:

    Ramon,

    This is not an acceptable research plan. I had mentioned in class that you should expect to spend upwards of 8 hours establishing the list of research materials. Clearly the above is something you just threw together in a few minutes.

    That (big) problem aside, you did not even finish the assignment. You were supposed to create a timeline for doing the research, categorize the research (primary, secondary, tertiary), and define what your prototype(s) will be.

Leave a Reply

Pages

