RAMON'S THESIS PROJECT

Icon

Just another WordPress.com weblog

DAVID AND GOLIATH OVERVIEW

In the New Yorker article I was interested how the author compared the triumph of the female basketball win to the story of David and Goliath. Just by switching some strategies in their basketball.

Also, he included real word examples on “real-time” feedback. He mentioned how there’s a gap between the time we wait for our luggage to the time we get notified that its either missing or late.

This doesn’t reflect on me and on my thesis, I don’t think. But I could see how “real time” feedback could benefit me or anyone.

Filed under: Uncategorized

One Response

  1. Ethan says:

    Ramon,

    I think you missed the point of the reading (and what you’re supposed to focus upon when you blog).

    I emphasized it in class, but if you don’t remember please go back and re-read the assignment webpage. If it isn’t clear, don’t hesitate to email me.

Leave a Reply

Pages

